Follow me on Twitter!
Follow us on Google+

postheadericon Reviews – Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 St. Louis Bankruptcy Attorney

Share

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Job well done!

Feb 21, 2014 by 

Sean was great. He reviewed all options with me, no pressure. Was fast and easy. Great rates too! Saved me thousands of $$$. Highly recommended.


good service and easy to talk to

Sep 25, 2013 by 

I appreciate all they did for me here. Would recommend!


Great Attorney

Aug 31, 2013 by 

When using Sean I got one on one with him. I got to meet with my attorney. He did a great job. Will send my friends your way!!!!


Telling all my friends!!!

Aug 06, 2013 by 

Did not know what I was getting in to, but Sean was there to help me though it. He gave me one on one. Did not have to talk to any one but Sean.


Glad I did this

Jul 11, 2013 by 

it was a tough decision to make but I'm glad I was able to get a discharge and be done with these debts. Great attorney


Good job! Will recommend!

Apr 26, 2013 by 

Thanks so much for your help with my legal issue. I will recommend you to my friends.


AMAZING!!!

Apr 13, 2013 by 

I have worked with several attorneys in the St.Louis are but never until I met Sean Paul, have I worked with such a caring one. He was very thorough in working on my case and was very knowledgeable when it came to which bankruptcy would be better for me. Thank you Sean Paul for the amazing work I will definitely refer you to anyone looking to file for bankruptcy.


Client

Mar 12, 2013 by 

Thank you so much Sean Paul for taking my case. You are very professional and informed a client, such as myself of my options during my first consultation. I am extremly pleased with the services you provided and will recommend you to my family,co-workers and friends. Thank you again for all your help with my bankruptcy and your website is very informative!


Sean C. Paul, Attorney at Law 314-827-4027 8917 Gravois Rd. St. Louis MO, 63123 USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 Sean was great. He reviewed all options with me, no pressure. Was fast and easy. Great rates too! Saved me thousands of $$$. Highly recommended.

St. Louis Bankruptcy Lawyer – reviews

Call today! 314-827-4027

Schedule a meeting
Evenings and Weekends Available

As a Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 St. Louis Bankruptcy Lawyer, I appreciate your feedback. Many other people will be searching the web to find a Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 Bankruptcy Lawyer.  Your positive comments can help people find me and trust that I am a reliable source of information for them. Please leave your comments and, as always, feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

Remember that I want to HELP you improve your life.  Filing for Chapter 7 or Chapter 13 bankruptcy relief is only step one.  After that, you have the REST OF YOUR LIFE to look forward to.  I want to make that happen!

(314) 827-4027

Sean C. Paul, St. Louis Bankruptcy Attorney

Sean C. Paul is a St. Louis Bankruptcy Attorney licensed to practice law in the State of Missouri, and has been admitted to practice in the Federal Courts of the Eastern District of Missouri, the Southern District of Illinois, and the Central District of Illinois. He worked for one of the largest firms in the country as a bankruptcy attorney before starting this firm.  

 

 

Remember that choosing a St. Louis Bankruptcy Lawyer is a very important decision. Feel free to call my office to discuss a chapter 7 bankruptcy or a chapter 13 bankruptcy before you make any final decisions on how to proceed.

I offer a free consultation, so please visit my contact page to set an appointment or call me at 314-827-4027.

 

What are my bankruptcy options?

A St. Louis Bankruptcy Lawyer can help you get relief from debts, stop foreclosures, lower car payments, stop student loan collections and prevent wage garnishments by helping you file for relief under Chapter 7 bankruptcy or Chapter 13 bankruptcy.  Bankruptcy is a legal proceeding supervised by the St. Louis bankruptcy court.  The bankruptcy court has the authority to stop your creditors from pursuing you, and can even punish them if they don’t!

 

What is Chapter 7 bankruptcy?

In a chapter 7 bankruptcy, the filer can receive a discharge of his or her debts without making payments. In most cases, the filer can keep all of his or her property. Your home, cars and other personal property are almost always safe.  You can listen to me talk about this on my Video Blog.  You can also read my blog posts for more information about how I can protect your assets in a Chapter 7 Bankruptcy filing.  You should call a St. Louis Bankruptcy Lawyer to discuss your options.

 

What is Chapter 13 bankruptcy?

In a chapter 13 bankruptcy, the filer chooses to repay certain debts through a court-supervised repayment plan. You can do a Chapter 13 Bankruptcy to pay back taxes, missed house payments, or other debts.

 

How can a St. Louis Bankruptcy Attorney help?

Bankruptcy proceedings are filed in the St. Louis Bankruptcy courts. Bankruptcy cases are supervised by judges, and your creditors must comply with the court’s orders. So when you file for bankruptcy, you are making the legal system work for you!


Don’t let your creditors control your financial future. Call and talk to a St. Louis Bankruptcy Lawyer today to discuss your options. You deserve a fresh financial start, and a St. Louis Bankruptcy Attorney can help! Put yourself in charge of your own finances. Call today for a no-obligation consultation.  314-827-4027.

Sean C. Paul, Attorney at Law
8917 Gravois Rd. St. LouisMO63123 USA 
 • 314-827-4027
Google+